Vegan MoFo #21: Blueberry Pancakes

(see English version below):

Vegan MoFo

Essen #21:
Der Tag begann mit „Blueberry Pancakes“ (Brendan Brazier, “Thrive: The Vegan Nutrition Guide to Optimal Performance in Sports and Life”). Das waren die ersten glutenfreien Pancakes, die ich je probiert habe. Leider habe ich kein Foto von dem Teig gemacht, denn die blaubeerblaue Farbe ging durch den Bratvorgang verloren. Sie waren sehr lecker und sehr sättigend (ich habe mir erst am Nachmittag wieder Gedanken über „Mittagessen gemacht….).

Blueberry pancakes

Sport #17:
35 Minuten Joggen, so schnell ich konnte, das ist also nicht wirklich schnell. Aber lustig.

Food #21:
The day started with „Blueberry Pancakes“ (Brendan Brazier, “Thrive: The Vegan Nutrition Guide to Optimal Performance in Sports and Life”). They were the first glutenfree pancakes I ever had. I regret not having taken a picture of the batter, since the blueberry blue color was gone after cooking. They were delicious and very filling (I started considering „lunch“ sometime in the afternoon…).

Exercise #17:
35 minutes of jogging, as fast as I could, which is probably not very fast. But fun.

3 Gedanken zu „Vegan MoFo #21: Blueberry Pancakes

Kommentar verfassen

